New Zealand A tour of the UAE

Pakistan A squad announced for T20s against New Zealand A

Pakistan have announced a 13-man squad to face New Zealand A in three T20s starting from October 12 at ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai. Umar Amin will lead the Pakistan A side in three T20s.

The batting unit consists of Sahibzada Farhan, Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmad, Hussain Talat along with captain Umar Amin himself. All-rounders Aamer Yamin, Ammad Butt will add the required balance to the side while the bowling unit comprises of Raza Hassan, Waqas Maqsood, Umaid Asif and Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Pakistan A squad

Sahibzada Farhan, Umar Amin (C), Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmad, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Muhammad Hasan (WK), Aamer Yamin, Ammad Butt, Raza Hassan, Waqas Maqsood, Umaid Asif, Shaheen Shah Afridi